Touring Schedule

Past Tour Locations:

January 2016

Rochester Civic Theatre
20 Civic Center Dr SE, Rochester, MN 55904
Contact: Mary Gorfine, 507-328-6005, gorfine.mary@co.olmsted.mn.us

February 2016

Greenway High School
308 Roosevelt St, Coleraine, MN 55722
Contact: Jeff Britten, 218-245-128, jbritten@isd316.org

March 2016

American Indian Community Housing Organization (AICHO)
202 W Second Street, Duluth, MN 55802
Contact: Michelle LeBeau, michelle.lebeau59@gmail.com

Watch the opening reception program on YouTube

April 2016    

Hibbing Community College
1515 E 25th St, Hibbing, MN 55746
Contact: Margaret Holmes, 218-263-2926, margaretholmes@hibbing.edu

May 2016  

Red Lake Nation College
15480 Migizi Drive, Red Lake, MN 56671
Contact: Anne Lundquist, 218-679-1701, alundquist@redlake.k12.mn.us

June – July 2016

Watermark Art Center
505 Bemidji Ave N
Bemidji, MN 56601
Contact: Lori Forshee-Donnay, 218-444 7570, watermark@paulbunyan.net

October 2016    

Edge Center for the Arts
101 2nd Ave
Bigfork, MN 56628
Contact: Lynn Nachbar, 218-743-6018, jacknac@bigfork.net

December 2016 – January 2017

Mesabi Range College
1001 West Chestnut Street
Virginia, Minnesota 55792
Contact: Dawn Olson, 218-749-7713, d.olson@mesabirange.edu

February 2017

The Crossing Arts Alliance
Franklin Arts Center
1001 Kingwood St #114
Brainerd, MN 56401
Contact: Lisa Jordan, 218-833-0416, lisa@crossingarts.org

March  2017

Bethlehem Lutheran Church
4100 Lyndale Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55409
Contact: Sandra Anderson, 763-560-7978, sandra@willowlane.net

April 2017

Bethlehem Lutheran Church
16023 Minnetonka Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55345
Contact: Sandra Anderson, 763-560-7978, sandra@willowlane.net

May –  June 2017

Great River Arts – plus a satellite gallery at the Morrison County Government Center
122 1st Street SE
Little Falls, MN 56345
Contact: Sam Bruno, 320-632-0960, sam@greatart.org

July 2017

Community Grounds
560 40th Ave NE
Columbia Heights, MN 55421
Contact: Nick Zeimet, 763-762-7968, zeimet.nick@gmail.com

September 2017

Owatonna Arts Center
435 Garden View Lane
Owatonna, MN 55060
Contact: Silvan Durben, 507-451-0533, silvan.durben@oacarts.org

November 19, 2017 – January 7, 2018

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
715 Minnetonka Mills Road
Hopkins, MN  55343
Contact: Paul MacKenzie, 952-935-1753 x113,  pmckenzie@glconline.org

Adult Education Event: Sunday, December 17, 9:40 – 10:40 a.m.

January 26 – February 9, 2018

Itasca Community College
1851 E Hwy 169
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Contact: Katie Marshall, 218-326-2697, katie@macrostieartcenter.org

Opening Reception: Tuesday, January 30, 9 am – 11 am

February 15 – March 15, 2018

Lutheran Church of the Cross
5064 Co Rd 13
Nisswa, MN 56468
Contact: Kate Carlson, 218-746-4416, katecarlson2@gmail.com

Adult Education Program: Sunday, February 18, 9:30 am

March 15 – April 15, 2018

Austin Congregational UCC
1910 3rd Ave NW
Austin, MN 55912
Contact: Shari Mason, 507-433-2301, pastor@austincongoucc.org

Sunday Service with John Bauer: Sunday, March 18, 10 am

May 4, 2018

Central Square Mall
201 NW 4th St
Grand Rapids, MN 55744

View the full exhibit in its final display on Friday, May 4, as part of the First Friday Art Walk from 4 – 7 pm.

May 10, 2018

Love in Darkness – A Benefit for What’s Left: Lives Touched by Suicide
Lafayette Club
2800 Northview Road
Minnetonka Beach, MN 55361

Find more information on the Facebook Event Page 
Purchase Tickets Here

Contact: Jessi Beyer, 503-443-9161, loveindarknessmn@gmail.com

This activity is made possible by the voters of Minnesota through a grant from the Minnesota State Arts Board, thanks to a legislative appropriation from the arts and cultural heritage fund.