Touring Schedule

What’s Left will be touring to communities across Minnesota through 2018. A current tour schedule is posted below.

If you’d like to bring What’s Left: Lives Touched by Suicide to your community, contact Katie Marshall at 218-326-2697 or katie@macrostieartcenter.org.

Currently On View

May –  June 2017

Great River Arts – plus a satellite gallery at the Morrison County Government Center
122 1st Street SE
Little Falls, MN 56345
Contact: Sam Bruno, 320-632-0960, sam@greatart.org

Reception: Saturday, June 3, 12 pm

 

Upcoming Tour Dates

July 2017

Community Grounds
560 40th Ave NE
Columbia Heights, MN 55421
Contact: Nick Zeimet, 763-762-7968, zeimet.nick@gmail.com

September 2017

Owatonna Arts Center
435 Garden View Lane
Owatonna, MN 55060
Contact: Silvan Durben, 507-451-0533, silvan.durben@oacarts.org

October 2017

Central Square Cultural and Civic Center
105 2nd Ave NE
Glenwood, MN 56334
Contact: Cheryl Larson, 320-634-0400, cheryl.centralsquare@outlook.com

 

Past Tour Locations:

January 2016

Rochester Civic Theatre
20 Civic Center Dr SE, Rochester, MN 55904
Contact: Mary Gorfine, 507-328-6005, gorfine.mary@co.olmsted.mn.us

Opening reception: Thursday, January 7, 5 – 7 pm

February 2016

Greenway High School
308 Roosevelt St, Coleraine, MN 55722
Contact: Jeff Britten, 218-245-128, jbritten@isd316.org

IASC Conference Viewing: Tuesday, February 16
Student Viewing: Wednesday – Friday, February 17 – 19

March 2016

American Indian Community Housing Organization (AICHO)
202 W Second Street, Duluth, MN 55802
Contact: Michelle LeBeau, michelle.lebeau59@gmail.com

Opening reception: Friday, March 4, 5 pm

Watch the opening reception program on YouTube

April 2016    

Hibbing Community College
1515 E 25th St, Hibbing, MN 55746
Contact: Margaret Holmes, 218-263-2926, margaretholmes@hibbing.edu

Opening reception: Monday, April 4, 1 – 2 pm

May 2016  

Red Lake Nation College
15480 Migizi Drive, Red Lake, MN 56671
Contact: Anne Lundquist, 218-679-1701, alundquist@redlake.k12.mn.us

Opening reception: Tuesday, May 3, 5 pm

June – July 2016

Watermark Art Center
505 Bemidji Ave N
Bemidji, MN 56601
Contact: Lori Forshee-Donnay, 218-444 7570, watermark@paulbunyan.net

Opening reception: Friday, June 3, 5 – 7 pm
Closing date: Thursday, July 21

October 2016    

Edge Center for the Arts
101 2nd Ave
Bigfork, MN 56628
Contact: Lynn Nachbar, 218-743-6018, jacknac@bigfork.net

Opening reception: Friday, September 30, 5 – 7 pm

December 2016 – January 2017

Mesabi Range College
1001 West Chestnut Street
Virginia, Minnesota 55792
Contact: Dawn Olson, 218-749-7713, d.olson@mesabirange.edu

February 2017

The Crossing Arts Alliance
Franklin Arts Center
1001 Kingwood St #114
Brainerd, MN 56401
Contact: Lisa Jordan, 218-833-0416, lisa@crossingarts.org

Opening reception: Friday, February 3, 5 pm

March  2017

Bethlehem Lutheran Church
4100 Lyndale Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55409
Contact: Sandra Anderson, 763-560-7978, sandra@willowlane.net

Opening reception: Friday, March 10, 5 – 8 pm

April 2017

Bethlehem Lutheran Church
16023 Minnetonka Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55345
Contact: Sandra Anderson, 763-560-7978, sandra@willowlane.net

Reception: Friday, April 21, 5 – 8 pm. Program at 7 pm.